Skip to main content

Management Board

The Manfred and Penny Conrad Institute for Music Therapy Research (CIMTR) membership and operations are governed by a management board.

Management Board Members

Heidi Ahonen, MTA
Institute Director
Music, Wilfrid Laurier University

Quincy Almeida
Kinesiology and Physical Education, Wilfrid Laurier University

Jeffery Jones
Psychology, Wilfrid Laurier University

Ashley Kurkijan
Music Therapy Student, Wilfrid Laurier University

Andrea Lamont, MMT, MTA
Bloorview, Kids Rehab, Music Therapist (practicing)

Colin Andrew Lee
Music, Wilfrid Laurier University

Lee Willingham
Chair of the Board
Music, Wilfrid Laurier University