Skip to main content


Advisory Board

Kieran Bonner
University of Waterloo

Alan Blum
York University, The Culture of Cities Centre (Toronto)

Ginette Lafrenière
Wilfrid Laurier University, Manulife Centre for Community Health Research and Social Innovation Research Group

Steering Committee

Marta Marín-Dòmine
Wilfrid Laurier University, Director of CMTS

Colman Hogan
Ryerson University, Co-Director of CMTS

Contact Us:

Marta Marin-Domine